Birthday in New York City!

Well it is my birthday, another year, and it has been awesome so far.  A lot has changed since this time last year!  It’s my last night in Brooklyn and I am going to miss it a lot, but I won’t have time to think about it when I get back to SF, I start construction on my Installtion for Past from the Blast as soon as I get back!!! It’s on, get ready SF!!!  I leave you with an image I just created for my birthday, I did always think that Skeletor was the shit so…

See you soon, marinate on this one while till next time!

Leave a Reply

